Cold Spring Hills Boating and PWC / Jetski Certification Course
When you take a Cold Spring Hills boating safety course with Long Island Boating Safety, you get the quality and peace of mind that comes with taking a class provided by the best in the business. New York State has approved Safe Boating New York to provide the Cold Spring Hills Boating and Jetski Safety Course. The classes offered by Long Island Boating Safety are fully approved in Cold Spring Hills and are delivered through a classroom course. Course and exam are approved by the National Association of Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) and recognized by the U.S. Coast Guard as exceeding the minimum requirements for the National Recreational Boating Safety Program.
Cold Spring Hills Boating Safety Course and PWC-Jetski Course Fees
Our all inclusive cost for your Cold Spring Hills Boating Safety program is usually $60! This program cost covers everything required by New York State and Cold Spring Hills Boating Regulations. In addition, NYS requires a $10 fee upon completion for the issuance of your permanent "license". There are no hidden costs. If you find a cheaper price elsewhere, you might expect to encounter hidden fees and other expenses that will increase your overall cost.
Get A Boating Insurance Discount in Cold Spring Hills, New York
Not only will Long Island Boating Courses help operators refresh their boat handling knowledge and keep them up-to-date with today's Cold Spring Hills boating laws, our program usually allows eligible operators to obtain a reduction in the rate of insuring a vessel every year!
Going Green in Cold Spring Hills, New York
You can even take online boating course practice exams from home, work, or school with online access in Bay Shore.
NY Boating Safety Course Mission
Offering the topmost quality programs - that's only part of the Long Boating Course Mission. We strive to provide programs that you can depend on to make you a more capable and more knowledgeable boat and jetski operator in Cold Spring Hills, New York.
Cold Spring Hills Shore Hollow Payment Options
Whether you prefer to make payment for your class with a credit card online, over the phone, or by mailing it in - we've got you covered! We accept MasterCard, American Express, Visa, and Discover.
How Many Hours Will My NY State Boating Safety Course take?
NYS Requires 8 Hours of in-class instruction to earn your State Certification. All of longislandboatingcourses.com programs meet this requirement.