Floral Park New York Boating and Jetski License Safety Course
When you take a boating safety course with Long Island Boating Safety, you get the quality and peace of mind that comes with taking a class provided by the best in the business. New York State has approved Safe Boating New York to provide the Floral Park Boating and Jetski License Course. The classes offered by Long Island Boating Safety are fully approved in Floral Park and are delivered through a classroom course. Course and exam are approved by the National Association of Boating Law Administrators (NASBLA) and recognized by the U.S. Coast Guard as exceeding the minimum requirements for the National Recreational Boating Safety Program.
Floral Park Boating Safety and Jetski Course Fees
Our all inclusive cost for your Floral ParkBoating License / Safety program is usually $60! This program cost covers everything required by New York State and Floral Park Boating Regulations. In addition, NYS requires a $10 fee upon completion for the issuance of your permanent "license". There are no hidden costs. If you find a cheaper price elsewhere, you might expect to encounter hidden fees and other expenses that will increase your overall cost.
Get A Boating Insurance Discount in Floral Park, New York
Not only will Long Island Boating Courses help operators refresh their boat handling knowledge and keep them up-to-date with today's Floral Park and State boating laws, our program usually allows eligible operators to obtain a reduction in the rate of insuring a vessel every year!
Going Green in Floral Park, New York
You can even take online boating course practice exams from home, work, or school with online access in Floral Park.
Long Island Boating Course Mission
Offering the topmost quality programs - that's only part of the Long Boating Course Mission. We strive to provide programs that you can depend on to make you a more capable and more knowledgeable operator in Floral Park, New York.
Floral Park Payment Options
Whether you prefer to make payment for your class with a credit card online, over the phone, or by mailing it in - we've got you covered! We accept MasterCard, American Express, Visa, and Discover.
How Many Hours Will My NY State Boating Safety Course take?
NYS Requires 8 Hours of in-class instruction to earn your State Certification. All of longislandboatingcourses.com programs meet this requirement.